Title Image

Contatti e territori


Scopri se partecipa anche il tuo Comune

Bassano Del Grappa

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA

Adelante

 

COMUNI

Romano D’Ezzelino, Mussolente, Marostica, Pianezze, Schiavon, Colceresa e Cartigliano

 

SEGRETERIA 1

Giordana Lazzarato

348 7689177

romano@cistoaffarefatica.it
mussolente@cistoaffarefatica.it
marostica@cistoaffarefatica.it
pianezze@cistoaffarefatica.it
schiavon@cistoaffarefatica.it
colceresa@cistoaffarefatica.it
cartigliano@cistoaffarefatica.it

 


 

COMUNI
Bassano del Grappa

 

SEGRETERIA 2
Tommaso Carrieri

328 7960737

bassano@cistoaffarefatica.it

 


 

COMUNI
Cassola, Rossano, Nove, Tezze Sul Brenta, Valbrenta, Solagna, Pove e Lusiana-Conco

 

SEGRETERIA 3

Isabella Lago

380 7791454

cassola@cistoaffarefatica.it
rossano@cistoaffarefatica.it
nove@cistoaffarefatica.it
pove@cistoaffarefatica.it
tezze@cistoaffarefatica.it
unionemontanavalbrenta@cistoaffarefatica.it
solagna@cistoaffarefatica.it
lusianaconco@cistoaffarefatica.it

Verona 1

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Energie Sociali

 

COMUNI
Verona circoscrizioni dispari (1,3,5,7), Castel d’Azzano, S. Giovanni Lupatoto, Isola della Scala, S.Bonifacio

 

SEGRETERIA
Beatrice Lizzari
3294465649
energiesociali@cistoaffarefatica.it

Verona 2

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA/COMUNE
L’Albero

 

COMUNI
Verona circoscrizioni pari (2,4,6,8) Villafranca,
Buttapietra, San Martino Buon Albergo, Mozzecane, Vigasio

 

SEGRETERIA
Veronica Benetti

375 569 7627

albero@cistoaffarefatica.it

Alto vicentino

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Radicà

 

COMUNI
Breganze, Sarcedo, Zugliano

 

SEGRETERIA
Lucia Lovato

3801756327
altovicentino@cistoaffarefatica.it

Vicenza

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Tangram

 

COMUNI
Vicenza, Montorso, Monteviale,

 

SEGRETERIA
Pietro Pasqualetto
327/0797597
tangram@cistoaffarefatica.it

Basso veronese

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Areté

 

COMUNI
Casaleone, Cerea, Gazzo Veronese, Legnago, San Pietro di Morubio, Villa Bartolomea.

 

SEGRETERIA
Francesca Gambini
333 8105069
arete@cistoaffarefatica.it

Alta padovana

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Carovana

 

COMUNI
Camposampiero, Carmignano di Brenta, Galliera Veneta, Loreggia, Massanzago, Piazzola sul Brenta, Piombino Dese, San Giorgio in Bosco, San Martino di Lupari, San Pietro in Gu, Tombolo, Trebaseleghe, Vigonza, Villanova di Camposampiero, Limena, Cadoneghe.

 

SEGRETERIA
Veronica Conte
333 8788950
carovana@cistoaffarefatica.it

 


 

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Jonathan

 

COMUNI
Campodarsego, Campodoro, Curtarolo, Gazzo, Grantorto, Vigodarzere.

 

SEGRETERIA
Laura Zordan
320 6626330
jonathan@cistoaffarefatica.it

 


 

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Impronte

 

COMUNI
Borgoricco, Santa Giustina in Colle, San Giorgio delle Pertiche.

 

SEGRETERIA 1
Laura Ruffato
340 5424146
impronte1@cistoaffarefatica.it

 


 

COMUNI
Cittadella, Fontaniva, Villa del Conte.

 

SEGRETERIA 2
Sebastiano Facco
353 4187469
impronte2@cistoaffarefatica.it

Monselice

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Aps Melià

 

COMUNI
Monselice

 

SEGRETERIA
Angelica Bassan

379 251 8363
monselice@cistoaffarefatica.it

Area trevigiana

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Kirikù

 

COMUNI
Asolo, Fonte, San Zenone, Volpago, Trevignano, Castelfranco Veneto, Paese

 

SEGRETERIA 1
Costanza Crema

389-5598663

zonatv1@cistoaffarefatica.it

 


 

COMUNI
Loria, Riese Pio X°, Vedelago, Resana, Castello di Godego, Segusino, Valdobbiadene

 

SEGRETERIA 2
Federica Rizzardi

379-1745956

zonatv2@cistoaffarefativa

Sandrigo

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Margherita

 

COMUNI
Sandrigo, Bressanvido, Quinto Vicentino, Isola Vicentina, Longare, Castegnero, Grumolo delle Abbadesse, Grisignano di Zocco, Montecchio Precalcino.

 

SEGRETERIA
Valentina Pizzeghello
324 0486831
margherita@cistoaffarefatica.it

Rhodense

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
Serena

 

COMUNI
Settimo Milanese

 

SEGRETERIA
Rossella Malerba
320 4255831
settimo.milanese@cistoaffarefatica.it

Pesaro

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
CSV Marche – Pesaro – Progetto Regione

 

COMUNI
Pergola, Fossombrone, Mombaroccio, Gradara, Vallefoglia, Sant’Angelo in Vado, Pesaro, Acqualagna, Monte Porzio, Gabicce Mare, Cagli, Mondavio, Colli al Metauro, Frontone

 

SEGRETERIA

Silvia Nicusanti

+39 330 250892
pesarourbino.marche@cistoaffarefatica.it

Ancona

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
CSV Marche – Ancona – Progetto Regione

 

COMUNI
Montemarciano, Camerata Picena, Monte San Vito, San Marcello, Castelleone di Suasa, Morro d’Alba, Sirolo, Senigallia, Castelfidardo, Montecarotto, Ostra, Belvedere Ostrense, Osimo, Jesi , Filottrano, Numana

 

SEGRETERIA
Federico Bruni

+39 334 6994696

ancona.marche@cistoaffarefatica.it

Area Senigalliese

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
CSV Marche – Ancona Cariverona

 

COMUNI
Corinaldo, Tre Castelli, Ostra

 

SEGRETERIA
Federico Bruni

+39 334 6994696
ancona@cistoaffarefatica.it

Macerata

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
CSV Marche – Macerata – Progetto Regione

 

COMUNI
Montecassiano, Porto Recanati, San Severino Marche, Pollenza, Recanati, Civitanova Marche, Potenza Picena, Morrovalle, Macerata, Monte San Martino, Camerino

 

SEGRETERIA
Eleonora Iacobucci

+39 334 6994698

macerata.regione@cistoaffarefatica.it

Fermo

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
CSV Marche – Fermo – Progetto Regione

 

COMUNI
Campofilone, Monterubbiano, Pedaso, Monte Urano, Petritoli, Montegiorgio, Altidona, Amandola.

 

SEGRETERIA
Luisella Pieroni

+39 347 913 1827

fermo.marche@cistoaffarefatica.it

Ascoli Piceno

ASSOCIAZIONE/COOPERATIVA
CSV Marche – Ascoli Piceno – Progetto Regione

 

COMUNI
Cossignano, Roccafluvione, Comunanza, San Benedetto del Tronto, Ripatransone, Venarotta, Ascoli Piceno, Folignano, Grottammare, Carassai, Acquaviva Picena, Montalto delle Marche, Montefiore dell’Aso.

 

SEGRETERIA
Daniela Pignotti

+39 337 1391782

ascolipiceno.marche@cistoaffarefatica.it